RE/MAX Gold Property Management Team



The Lessinger Team
Kylie Bolling

S.56657 PM.162615
775-233-9487
kylie@thelessingerteam.com

David Morris Group
Shauna Ganes

S.78638 PM.165105
775-327-9987
Shauna@dmorris.com

Phil Klink
PM.162647 BS.1488
775-848-0660
philklinkrealtor@gmail.com

Mike and Alena Smith
PM.0163253 S.51860 S.51861
Mike (775) 843-7276
Alena (775) 741-5254
msmithnv@gmail.com

Melissa Hoadley
PM.163795 BS.50581
775-830-0646
melissahoadleyrealtor@gmail.com

Sabrina Belleci
PM.167625 BS.1001929
775-354-9745
sabrina@remaxnorthtahoe.com

Blaine Moore
PM.0167626 S.169620
bmoore@livinginrenonv.com

Josh Talayka
PM.0165269 BS.145194
775-220-1630
josh@myrealestateinsider.com

Amanda Bludworth
S.0180996 PM.0166935
775-846-7180
a.bludworthrealestate@gmail.com

Evelyn Rice
BS. 1001376
775-772-7184
evricerealtor@gmail.com

Sara Ginocchio
BS. 0144396
775-772-8011
sara@renosparkspm.com

Jeanene Raffanelli
BS.1001952
775-771-0240

Tony Lyerly
PM.164405 S.67429
775-224-4520

Marylen Staaleson
BS. 003946
775-530-2807
mstaaleson@gmail.com









RE/MAX Gold - Reno
RE/MAX Gold - Reno
(775) 787-3629
10795 Double R Blvd Reno NV 89521
no name available RE/MAX Gold - Reno